Herre Detmar 

Directeur

Bewindvoerder, Curator, Mentor

herre@detmarbewindvoeringen.nl

0624637352

Demy Biervliet

Curator, Mentor                                   demy@detmarbewindvoeringen.nl

0638520260

 

Sanneke Franker

Assistent Bewindvoerder                sanneke@detmarbewindvoeringen.nl

0648884955 

 

Shaneequa Ho-A-Tham

Bewindvoerder                                   shan@detmarbewindvoeringen.nl

0628984582

 

Chandra van der Mee

Bewindvoerder, Curator, Mentor    chandra@detmarbewindvoeringen.nl

0624770931

 

Pinque Bueters

Bewindvoerder, Mentor.                   pinque@detmarbewindvoeringen.nl

0639745249

 

Susan Panjshiri

Bewindvoerder                                  susan@detmarbewindvoeringen.nl

0639622341

 

Ria Elfring

Curator, Mentor                                  ria@detmarbewindvoeringen.nl

0642384127

 

Stef van Dijk

Bewindvoerder.                                 stef@detmarbewindvoeringen.nl

0624514835

 

Sabina van Oostrum

Assistent Bewindvoerder               sabina@detmarbewindvoeringen.nl                           

0628711631